The Team

The Mount’s Students’ Union Team is comprised of an four (4) elected Executive Committee members, fifteen (15) elected Student Representative Council (SRC) members, three (3) Full Time Staff, and  several part-time Student Managers.

Together, we all work to ensure that all Mount students are provided with high quality Union services, student representation and student rights activism.

The 2020/2021 MSVU Students’ Union Executive

Jesse Sutherland
Jasmine Tang

Welcome Mount Students!

Can’t find what your looking for? Send feedback to or write on our Facebook wall!