Staff


Full Time Staff

Kenney Fitzpatrick Avatar
Kenney Fitzpatrick / General Manager
Kenney@mountstudents.ca
(902) 457 – 6699

PGHutchison
Patti Hutchison / Health Plan Manager
Patti.Hutchison@MSVU.ca
(902) 457 – 6532

Todd Hoffman Avatar
Todd Hoffman / Food & Beverage Manager
Todd@mountstudents.ca
(902) 457 – 6174

 

Student Managers


Rachel Millar / Chief Financial Officer
cfo@mountstudents.ca
(902) 457 – 6153

Anna Jones / Operations Manager
Fountain Play Centre
playcentre@mountstudents.ca
(902) 457 – 6554


Nicole Brett / Programming Manager
Fountain Play Centre
playcentre@mountstudents.ca
(902) 457 – 6554

Courtney Cameron/ The Hub Supervisor
ccameron@mountstudents.ca
(902) 457 – 6123

Kris Bonang/ Wellness Manager
Wellness Centre and Pantry
Wellness@mountstudents.com
(902) 457 – 5536

Annastasia Wagar/ Pride Centre Coordinator
MSVUSU Pride Centre
PrideCentre@mountstudents.com
(902) 457 – 5515


Rebecca Pumphrey/ Assistant Manager
Food & Beverage
rpumphrey@mountstudents.ca

alex-roy-avatar
Alex Roy / Creative Content Manager
ccm@mountstudents.ca
(902) 457 – 6123

Brittney Murphy/ Creative Content Manager
ccm@mountstudents.ca
(902) 457 – 6123

Welcome Mount Students!

Can’t find what your looking for? Send feedback to thehub@mountstudents.ca or write on our Facebook wall!