Contacts

 

President
president@mountstudents.ca  /  902.457.6434
VP Communications
vpcomm@mountstudents.ca  /  902.457.6686
VP Advocacy
vpadvocacy@mountstudents.ca  /  902.457.6558
VP Student Life
vplife@mountstudents.ca  /  902.457.6105

 

General Manager
kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca  /  902.457.6699
Health Plan Manager
Patti.Hutchison@msvu.ca  /  902.457.6532
Food and Beverage Manager
Todd.Hoffman@msvu.ca  /  902.457.6174
Chief Financial Officer
cfo@mountstudents.ca  /  902.457.6153
Creative Content Manager
ccm@mountstudents.ca  /  902.457.6123
Fountain Playcentre Managers
playcentre@mountstudents.ca  /  902.457.6554
Hub Manager
thehub@mountstudents.ca  /  902.457.6123
Pride Centre Coordinator
pridecentre@mountstudents.ca  /  902.457.5515
Wellness Centre & Pantry Manager
wellness@mountstudents.ca  /  902.457.5536

 

Speaker
speaker@mountstudents.ca  /  902.457.6123
Recording Secretary
recsec@mountstudents.ca  /  902.457.6123
Elections Coordinator
elections@mountstudents.ca  /  902.457.6123

 

The HUB
thehub@mountstudents.ca  /  902.457.6123  /  Website
Crow ‘n Go Cafe
902.457.6450  /  Website
Crows Nest
902.457.6450  /  Website
Fountain Playcentre
playcentre@mountstudents.ca  /  902.457.6554  / Website
Health & Dental Plan
Patti.Hutchison@msvu.ca  /  902.457.6532  /  Website
MSVUSU Board Room
thehub@mountstudents.ca /  902.457.6123  /  Website
Pride Centre
pridecentre@mountstudents.ca /  902.457.5515  /  Website  /  Facebook
Societies
vpcomm@mountstudents.ca /  902.457.6686  /  Website
Street Team
vplife@mountstudents.ca /  902.457.6105  /  Facebook
Transfer Student Centre
kenney.Fitzpatrick@msvu.ca /  902.457.6123  /  Website
Tutor & Note Taker Portal
vpadvocacy@mountstudents.ca /  902.457.6558  /  Website
Used Textbook Fair
thehub@mountstudents.ca /  902.457.6123  /  Website
UTXT
thehub@mountstudents.ca /  902.809.6788 (MSVU)
Vinnies Pub & Student Lounge
902.457.6381  /  Website  /  Facebook  /  Twitter: @vinniespubmsvu
Welcome Centre
Seton Academic Centre Lobby  /  902.457.6591
Wellness Centre & Pantry
wellness@mountstudents.ca /  902.457.5536  /  Website  /  Facebook

Welcome Mount Students!

Can’t find what your looking for? Send feedback to thehub@mountstudents.ca or write on our Facebook wall!